Board of Directors

Link: Board of Directors Page

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Hedberg PE, MP, Kathleen Coates Board President / Division 4 Director    
Gracyk, Mark Division 3 Director    
McMillan, EA, MS, MBA, Dan Division 1 Director    
Scalzitti, Joel A. Division 5 Director    
Damsky, Andrea Beth Division 2 Director    
Janzen, Sandy Board Secretary 619-667-6232